Fun Fact Friday!

1. I run my 100 mile relay tomorrow, and i’m not even nervous, just super excited!!

 

2. I miss this girl more than words… I am thinking about going back to Maryland to visit before I get a new job and have to do real life adult things..

3. Even though I don’t have a job at the moment I still go to bed around 9:30 and wake up at 5:30…. I think I was just meant to be an early bird..

4.Aaron started his new job this week and he looks to adorable when he goes to work everyday. I told him I would make his lunch for work so I need  ideas!!! He’s gluten free but still eats meat…

HAVE A HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!!

One thought on “Fun Fact Friday!

Leave a Reply

